Contact

Our team is happy to help you

You have questions about our products? You need technical advice? We are here to help you - contact us by phone, e-mail or use the contact form below.
 

Phone: +49 7181 606 986 0
Fax: +49 7181 606 986 9

Mon - Thur from 08:00 am till 4:00 pm
Friday from 08:00 am till 2:00 pm

 

 

info@tschorn-gmbh.de
 
 
 
 

Tschorn GmbH
Probes & Tools Technology

Dieselstraße 8
73660 Urbach

 

 

 

Team

Your contact at Tschorn

General Manager

Ralf Tschorn

General Manager

Phone: +49 7181/606986-0
ralf.tschorn@tschorn-gmbh.de

Alexandra Tschorn

General Manager, Purchasing

Phone: +49 7181/606986-0
alexandra.tschorn@tschorn-gmbh.de

 

Administration

Sina Kortmann

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +49 7181/606986-1
sina.kortmann@tschorn-gmbh.de

Katharina Wagner

Trainee office management

Phone: +49 7181/606986-0
katharina.wagner@tschorn-gmbh.de

 

Logistics

Iris Spandau

Logistics Manager

Phone: +49 7181/606986-4
iris.spandau@tschorn-gmbh.de

Corinna Weinhold

Service & Dispatch

Phone: +49 7181/606986-0
corinna.weinhold@tschorn-gmbh.de

 

Manufacturing

Heiko Köppche

Production Manager

Phone: +49 7181/606986-0
heiko.koeppche@tschorn-gmbh.de

Kay Heinze

Manufacturing

Marco Schenk

Manufacturing

Adil Kepeciler

Manufacturing

Ivan Keller

Assembly 3D Testers

Anna Rizzo

Assembly

Yusuf Geles

Assembly

 

 

Location

 

 

 

Contact form

 

Information on our privacy protection when using this contact form can be found here.

YouTube Logo Facebook Logo Instagram Logo LinkedIn Logo XING Logo